2021 Motorsport Calendar

Finally – a 2021 calendar with pics of events from 2020.

With images from AGI Sport Adelaide Hills Rally, Bay to Birdwood 40th Anniversary, MSCA Supersprint, Phillip Island Classic, Ryan Pannowitch Memorial, S.A. Hillclimb Championship, S.A. Motorkhana Championship, S.A. Motor Racing Championships and The Bend Classic.
With appearances by Josh Axford, Mark Blyfield and Kym Burton, John Goodacre, Harri Jones, Daniel Nolan, Russell Klempnich and George Nakas, Craig Michelmore, Anthony Norris, Yasser Shahin, Paul Stubber and Aldo de Paoli, with return appearances by Dave Beames, Asher Johnston and Dave Mahon, whilst Andy Sarandis has two entries, solo and with Luke Anear.
Unchanged at $18.00 each.